Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez

Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez

Rollover to view track layoutAutodromo Hermanos Rodriguez
Name/Alternative Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez
Autodromo Ricardo y Pedro Rodriguez
Mexico City Circuit
Circuit Type Permanent Road
Circuit Direction Clockwise
Circuit Length (km) 4.438
Fastest Lap 1m16.788s Nigel Mansell, 1991
Address Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez, Magdalena Mixhuca, Delagacion Iztacalco, Mexico City, Mexico
Telephone +52 5764 8499
Website Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez
Year Opened December 20th, 1959
Year Closed n/a
Contract FIA Formula One World Championship – End Of 2014

  • Mexican Grand Prix

Year Circuit Winning Driver Winning Constructor Fastest Lap
2014 Mexico City
Race Not Held
1992 Mexico City Nigel Mansell Williams 1m17.711s Gerhard Berger
1991 Mexico City Riccardo Patrese Williams 1m16.788s Nigel Mansell
1990 Mexico City Alain Prost Ferrari 1m17.958s Alain Prost
1989 Mexico City Ayrton Senna McLaren 1m20.420s Nigel Mansell
1988 Mexico City Alain Prost McLaren 1m18.608s Alain Prost
1987 Mexico City Nigel Mansell Williams 1m19.132s Nelson Piquet
1986 Mexico City Gerhard Berger Benetton 1m19.360s Nelson Piquet
Race Not Held
1970 Mexico City Jacky Ickx Ferrari 1m43.11s Jacky Ickx
1969 Mexico City Denny Hulme McLaren 1m43.05s Jacky Ickx
1968 Mexico City Graham Hill Lotus 1m44.23s Jo Siffert
1967 Mexico City Jim Clark Lotus 1m48.13s Jim Clark
1966 Mexico City John Surtees Cooper 1m53.75s Richie Ginther
1965 Mexico City Richie Ginther Honda 1m55.84s Dan Gurney
1964 Mexico City Dan Gurney Brabham 1m58.37s Jim Clark
1963 Mexico City Jim Clark Lotus 1m58.1s Jim Clark

  • Mexican Grand Prix – Non-Championship Races

Year Circuit Winning Driver Winning Constructor Fastest Lap
1962 Mexico City Jim Clark
Trevor Taylor
Lotus 1m57.6s Jim Clark

Follow AerialF1