Site Update: Australia

AG of Australia has been added to the Oceania section of AerialF1, detailing 70 of 123 circuits in the country. Having hosted a Formula One Grand Prix since the very early days of the sport, Australia has a great heritage of racing.

  • Mildura Circuit
  • Monegeeta Testing Grounds
  • Morgan Park Raceway
  • Mount Cotton Raceway
  • Mount Druitt Circuit
  • Mount Stuart Circuit
  • Noosa Circuit
  • Nuriootpa Circuit
  • Oakleigh Kart Track
  • Oran Park Raceway
  • Orange Kart Racing Club Track
  • Parramatta Park Circuit
  • Penrith Circuit
  • Phillip Island Circuit
  • Point Cook Circuit
  • Port Pirie Raceway
  • Queensland Raceway
  • Quit Motorplex
  • Rowville Circuit
  • Sandown Park Circuit
  • Samford Kart Track
  • Schofields Circuit
  • St Ives Training Centre
  • Suncity Raceway
  • Surfers Paradise Circuit
  • Surfers Paradise Raceway
  • Tarrawingee Raceway
  • Todd Kart Track
  • Toowoomba Kart Track
  • Top Gear Australia Test Track
  • Towac Speedway
  • Undera Circuit
  • Victor Harbour Circuit
  • Victoria Park Circuit
  • Wakefield Park Circuit
  • Wangaretta Circuit
  • Warwick Farm Circuit
  • Werribee Driver Training Centre
  • Winton Raceway
  • Woodside Circuit

Add comment

Follow us

Don't be shy, get in touch. We love meeting interesting people and making new friends.